shortcut to content

West Genesee School District masthead

bottom border
  • West Genesee High school home page
  • West Genesee High School home page
  • West Genesee Middle School home page
  • East Hill Elementary School home page
  • Onondaga Road Elementary School home page
  • Split Rock Elementary School home page
  • Stonehedge Elementary School home page
September 19, 2017

arrow bulletWest Genesee High School - Department Staff

Back to Counseling/Student Services WGHS

Listed below are the high school counselors and their student assignments by grade level. All counselors can be reached through the guidance office by calling 315-487-4672.

For the chart of counseling staff assignments below in a printable format, click here.

Executive Principal - Mr. Morton

Principal

Grade Level

Dr. Copeland

Grade 9

Mrs. Klefbeck/Administrative Intern

Grade 10

Ms. Coholan

Grade 11

TBD

Grade 10

Counselor

Grade 12

Grade 11

Grade 10

Grade 9

Mrs. Paris e-mail

A-Ch

A-Car

A-Cl

A-Ca

Mrs. Pickup e-mail

Ci-Gd

Cas-Fo

Cm-Gal

Cb-Fo

Mr. Grier e-mail

Ge-Hal

For-Harr

Gam-Hn

Fp-Hai

Mrs. Buckman e-mail

Ham-Key

Hart-Lo

Ho-Ma

Haj-La

Mrs. Secor e-mail

Kf-Mon

Lp-Pa

Mb-Po

Lb-Os

Mrs. Navarra e-mail

Moo-Sch

Pb-Shee

Pp-Sol

Ot-Sl

Mrs. Deferio e-mail

Sci-Z

Shed-Z

Som-Z

Sm-Z

Social Workers

Social Worker

Students

Ms. Perkins

A-L

Ms. Mallore

M-Z

 

Erin ParisErin Paris
Seniors A-Ch; Juniors A-Car; Sophomores A – Cl; Freshmen A-Ca
eparis@westgenesee.org

 

 

Annette Pickup
Seniors Ci-Gd; Juniors Cas-Fo; Sophomores Cm-Gal; Freshmen Cb-Fo
apickup@westgenesee.org

 

 

 

 

Mark GrierMark Grier
Seniors Ge-Hal; Juniors For-Harr; Sophomores Gam-Hn; Freshmen Ff-Hai
mgrier@westgenesee.org

 

 

 

 

Tara Buckman
Seniors Ham-Key; Juniors Hart-Lo; Sophomores Ho-Ma; Freshmen Haj-La
tbuckman@westgenesee.org

 

 

 

 

No PictureMaura Secor
Seniors Kf-Mon; Juniors Lp-Pa; Sophomores Mb-Po; Freshmen Lb-Os
msecor@westgenesee.org

 

 

 

 

Lauren NavarraLauren Navarra
Seniors Moo-Sch; Juniors Pb-Shee; Sophomores Pp-Sol; Freshmen Ot-Sl
lnavarra@westgenesee.org

 

 

Katie Deferio
Seniors Sci-Z; Juniors Shed-Z; Sophomores Som-Z; Freshmen Sm-Z
kdeferio@westgenesee.org

 

 

 

 

bottom gold border